HOME
     
Membership...
   

in the Muskegon County Environmental Coordinating Council currently consists of twenty eight (27) representatives from all three public, private and non-profit sectors.

Member
Contact

Jeff Auch, Executive Director
Conservation District
4235 Holton Road
Twin Lake, MI  49457

231-828-5097
jeff.auch@macd.org
chad.hipshier@macd.org
www.muskegoncd.org

Arn Boezaart, Director
Michigan Alternative and Renewable Energy Center (MAREC)
Grand Valley State University
200 Viridian Drive
Muskegon, MI  49440

616-331-6900
boezzaa@gvsu.edu
www.gvsu.edu/marec

Joe Branch
OxyChem
7470 Old Channel Trail
Montague, MI  49437

231-894-8422
jbranch@oxy.com

Cathy Brubaker-Clarke
City of Muskegon
933 Terrace, PO Box 536
Muskegon, MI  49443

231-724-6702
cathy.brubaker-clarke@postman.org
www.muskegon-mi.gov

Jamie Cross
Alliance for the Great Lakes
41 Washington Ave.
Grand Haven, MI  49417

616-850-0745
jcross@greatlakes.org
www.greatlakes.org

Sara Damm
County of Muskegon
131 E. Apple Ave., 4th Floor
Muskegon, MI  49442

231-724-8846
dammsa@co.muskegon.mi.us
www.co.muskegon.mi.us/sustainability
Jill Keast
montgomerykeastji@co.muskegon.mi.us
www.muskegonhealth.org

Joel Darling
Darling Cetaceans
1934 E. Apple Ave.#212
Muskegon, MI  49442

231-288-0999
admin@darlingcetaceans.com
www.darlingcetaceans.com
Chris Deur - Citizen
Muskegon, MI
231-744-7775
janchrisdeur@yahoo.com

Kathy Evans
Muskegon Lake Watershed Partnership
316 Morris Ave., Suite 340
Muskegon, MI  49443

231-722-7878, x17
kathy@muskegonlake.org
www.muskegonlake.org

Jerry Garman
Port City Group
379 W. Western Ave.
Muskegon, MI  49440

231-777-3447
jgarman@portcitygroup.com
www.portcitygroup.com

Eric Gielow
GGTM Law
281 Seminole Rd., 2nd Floor
Muskegon, MI  49444

231-747-7160
eric@ggtmlaw.com
www.ggtmlaw.com

Amy Haack
West Michigan Shoreline
Redevelopment Commission
PO Box 387
Muskegon, MI  49443

231-722-7878
ahaack@wmsrdc.org
www.wmsrdc.org

Tom Hamilton, Citizen
Montague, MI

231-670-2891
hamiltree@aol.com

Tom Hillstrom
Mona Lake Watershed Council
P.O. Box 4072
Muskegon Heights, MI  49444

231-740-7521
tom_hillstrom@comcast.net
www.monalakewatershedcouncil.org
Erica Johnson
West Michigan Great Lakes
Stewardship Initiative
1001 Wesley Ave.
(Muskegon Math & Science Center)
Muskegon, MI  49442
231-767-7337
ejohnson@muskegonisd.org
www.westmichiganglsi.org
John Koches
Grand Valley State University
740 W. Shoreline Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49441

616-331-3792
kochesj@gvsu.edu
www.gvsu.edu/awri

Jillann Koebbe, President
Air and Water Compliance Group, LLC
5527 Scenic Drive
Whitehall, MI  49461

231-557-0464
jillann_koebbe@awcgllc.com
www.awcgllc.com

Dave Krebs
Muskegon Area Intermediate
School District
1001 Wesley Ave.
Muskegon, MI  49442

231-767-7317
dkrebs@remc4.k12.mi.us
Sara Coleman
scoleman@remc4.k12.mi.us
www.muskegon-isd.k12.mi.us

Cindy Larsen, Director
Muskegon Area Chamber of Commerce
900 3rd Street
Muskegon, MI  49440

231-722-3751
clarsen@muskegon.org
www.muskegon.org
Brenda Moore
County of Muskegon
141 E. Apple Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442

231-724-6219
moorebr@co.muskegon.mi.us
www.co.muskegon.mi.us

Roger Morgenstern,
Senior Public Information Officer
Consumers Energy
Grand Rapids, MI

800-477-5050
rmorgenstern@cmsenergy.com
www.cmsenergy.com

Gary Noble
Muskegon River Watershed Assembly
200 Ferris VFS 311
Big Rapids, MI  49307

231-591-2324
mrwa@ferris.edu
www.mrwa.org

Bruce Pelletier, President
Trace Analytical
2241 Black Creek Rd.
Muskegon, MI  49444

231-773-5998
rpelletier@trace-labs.com
www.trace-labs.com

Cynthia Price
Grand Rapids Food Systems Council
c/o 7144 Ransom St.
Zeeland, MI  49464

skyprice@gmail.com
www.foodshed.net

Laura Rauwerda
Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality
350 Ottawa Ave., NW
Grand Rapids, MI  49503

616-356-0034
rauwerdl@michigan.gov
Tom Berdinski
berdinskit@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/deq

Janet Vail, Ph.D.
Grand Valley State University
740 W. Shoreline Dr.
Muskegon, MI  49441

231-728-3601
vailj@gvsu.edu
www.gvsu.edu/wri

Theresa VanVeelen - Lauber
Muskegon Community College
221 S.Quarterline
Muskegon, MI  49442

231-773-9131
laubert@muskegon.cc.mi.us
www.muskegoncc.mi.us

Vicki Webster - Luthy
Public Health - Muskegon County
209 E. Apple Ave.
Muskegon, MI  49442

231-744-1259
webstervi@co.muskegon.mi.us
www.muskegonhealth.net

Sue Wierengo, At Large
Muskegon, MI

231-755-4334
swierengo1@froniter.com

Douglas Wood
Muskegon County Cooperating Churches
1093 Third St., Suite 10
Muskegon, MI 49440

231-727-6000
doug.wood@orchardview.org

www.cooperatingchurches.com

YOU ARE HERE
CALENDAR  
EPA CARES Program
NEWSLETTER
AWARDS
PUBLICATIONS
SPECIAL PROJECTS
SITE MAP
ABOUT US
HELP US
CONTACT US


Search WWW
Search mcecc.org


MCECC
316 Morris Avenue
Suite 340
Muskegon, MI 49440

Phone: 231.724.8846

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©Copyrighted,
All rights reserved.